Trojan Beat

Brought to you by The Messenger

Tuesday links

Leave a comment

Being the celebrity that I am (ha), I’m making the radio rounds today. Hopefully you tuned into my Troy discussion with Barry McKnight and John Longshore this morning on Sports Radi0 740. If not, you can catch me on The Sports Animal in Knoxville today during the 4:oo hour (CST).

HERE is the story I wrote on Corey Robinson for Tuesday’s paper. Robinson’s family are all UT fans, they even have a dog named Rocky Top. Robinson said he was looking forward to facing off against the SEC’s leading passer, Tyler Bray.

I haven’t forgotten about my promise of video yesterday. I had a hiccup with the editing software and will have it up later today.

Author: Wes Johnson

Sports Editor - The (Troy) Messenger Troy, Alabama Covering Troy University athletics

Leave a Reply

